Don Gould–Global Jihad-Coming To A Neighborhood Near Your 22.Jan.13

www.FinancialSurvivalNetwork.com presents

Don Gould has lived and worked in diverse and far-flung corners of the world, including several Middle Eastern countries, Southeast Asia, and Africa. As a contractor to the US Army during a tour in Iraq, he saw many examples of Islamic fanaticism firsthand. Living with his family in Indonesia, he again encountered the ingrained belief in an inevitable global Islamic domination, and after years of living in different countries dominated by Islam, Don determined that the Glenn Becks of the world must be taken seriously.

In the tradition of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor, Don Gould’s new book, 9/11 to Global Jihad: The Grand Plan, published by GrumpyFox Books, is a masterfully complex tale of global Islamic terrorism and espionage—an intriguing, intense book with a chilling climax!

Go to www.FinancialSurvivalNetwork.com for the latest info on the economy and precious metals markets

Comments are closed.

Support our fight with a one time donation.

colloidal-silver-hydrosol-banner-175x263

Over 300+ Videos